Our Staff

Pine Hill Middle School
2017-18   

Main Office: (856) 210-0200
FAX: (856) 210-0195


Mrs. Kathleen Klemick  kklemick@pinehillschools .org

Miss Debbie Lipko dlipko@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Tonyeirra Jones-Secretary ext. 4001 tjones@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Lauren Muller-Secretary ext. 4000 lmuller@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Lynn Jordan-School Nurse - ext. 4008 ljordan@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Lauren Kleiner-Counselor ext.4009  lkleiner@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Brittany Wooster-SAC/Counselor - ext. 4163  bwooster@pinehillschools.org  

Grade 6

Ms. Katie Bojanowski- Science-ext.6204  kbojanowski@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Jessica Hector-Language Arts - ext . 6221  jhector
@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Donna Herron-Mathematics - ext. 6219 dherron@pinehillschools.org    

Mrs. Kristine Mullin-Language Arts - ext. 6232 kmullin@pinehillschools.org 

Ms. Denise Vuono-Social Studies- ext. 6212 
dvuono@pinehillschools.org
                                                                                                            

Grade 7  

Ms. Maria Casciotta-Language Arts - ext. 6208 mcasciotta@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Rachel Davis-Social Studies - ext. 6238 rdavis@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Denise Gilmore-Mathematics - ext. 6217 dgilmore@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Kathie Rabaca - Science - ext. 6237 
krabaca@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Laura Rigler -Language Arts- ext. 6224  lrigler@pinehillschools.org 
                                                                                                                             

Grade 8  

Mrs. Michelle Cossaboon ext. 6230 mcossaboon@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Patricia Dunleavy-Language Arts - ext. 6214 pdunleavy@pinehillschools.org

Mr. William Fean-Social Studies - ext. 6215  wfean@pinehill schools.org 

Mrs. Karen Fricke-Mathematics - ext. 6216 kfricke@pinehillschools.org
 

Mrs. Tracey Rosa-Grade 8 - ext. 6239  trosa@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Janet Stackhouse-Science- ext. 6240 jstackhouse@pinehillschools.org 
                                                                                               
                               

Multi-Grade Level Teachers

Ms. Lauren Canonica-Grade 6 and 7 - ext. 6207  lcanonica@pinehillschools.org 

Mrs. Judy Cochran-Grades 6-8 - ext.6209 jcochran@pinehillschools.org 

Mrs. Christina Dooling - ext. 6213 cdooling@pinehillschools.org   

Mrs. Renee Gilson-Social Studies - ext. 6218 rgilson@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Amanda Natalie-Science - ext. 6234 anatalie@pinehillschools.org          

Mrs. Margo Ocasio-Grade 6 and 7 - ext. 6236 mocasio@pinehillschools.org   

Mr. Matthew Torbik - ext.6227 mtorbik@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Jennifer Zane-Grades 6-8 - ext. 6220 jzane@pinehillschools.org 
                                                                                                                                 

Resource / In-class Support Teachers

Mr. Raheem Covington - ext. 6210 rcovington@pinehillschools.org   

Mrs. Janelle Michalowski ext. 6229   jmichalowski@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Nicole Moyers - ext. 6231 nmoyers@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Kim Nemerov - ext. 6312 knemerov@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Holly Strobl - ext. 6241 hstrobl@pinehillschools.org 

Title I / Special Instruction

Mrs. Cheryl Chambers-Occupational Therapy - ext. 6249 cchambers@pinehillschools.org

Ms Jennifer McCusker-Speech - ext. 3240 jmccusker@pinehillschools.org     

Mrs. Lisa Myers-Title I Language Arts - ext. 6233 lmyers@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Short-Title I Mathematics - ext. 6225 lshort@pinehillschools.org      
                                                                                                                                     

Related Arts Teachers

Mr. Jeff Belmonte-Computers - ext. 6202  jbelmonte@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Erica Burr-Instrumental Music - ext. 6206 eburr@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Mandi Dorrell-Media Specialist - ext. 6226 mdorrell@ pinehillschools.org

Mr. William Gannon- Health/Physical Education - ext. 6203  wgannon@pinehillschools.org      

Ms. Angelina Irizarry-Spanish - ext. 6201 airizarry @pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Lynne Kells-Art - ext. 6223 lkells@pinehillschools.org

Mr. Guy Mauriello- Health /Physical Education - ext. 6228 gmauriello@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Jaworski-Physical Education - ext. 6222  jjaworski@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Williams-Music - ext. 6242 lwilliams@pinehillschools.org 
                                                                                                                 

Project Success

Mrs. Lisa Myers(Coordinator) lmyers@pinehillschools.org       

Mrs. Denise Gilmore dgilmore@pinehillschools.org 

Ms. Angelina Irizarry    airizarry @pinehillschools.org 
   

Mrs. Lisa Short lshort@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Denise Vuono dvuono@pinehillschools.org

     







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.