Administration

Administration

Dr. Ken Koczur Superintendent kkoczur@pinehillschools.org Contract
Ms. Nancy Lane Business Administrator nlane@pinehillschools.org Contract
Ms. Kimberly Seifring  Director of Special Services   kseifring@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Lea Fitzpatrick

Assistant Superintendent/

Director of Curriculum

lfitzpatrick@pinehillschools.org Contract
Mr. Don Borden Principal, Overbrook High School dborden@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Kate Klemick Principal, Pine Hill Middle School kklemick@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Kevin McFadden Director of Technology kmcfadden@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Tom Smith Director of Facilities tomsmith@pinehillschools.org
Ms. Debbie Rinker Director of Transportation drinker@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Dan Schuster Principal, Dr. Albert Bean School dschuster@pinehillschools.org
Mr. James Vacca Principal, John H. Glenn jvacca@pinehillschools.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.