Board of Education

Board of Education

BOE 2013
Front Row:
Les Gallagher (President), Lois Parker, Angela Nolan-Cooper, Lea Fitzpatrick (Curriculum Coordinator/Assistant Superintendent)
Back Row:
James Wakeley , Roger Schwartz, Nancy Lane (School Business Administrator), Zipporah Daniels-Browne,
Ken Koczur (Superintendent), Randy Freiling ( Clementon ), Ron Sahli (Solicitor)
Not Pictured:
Joseph Keyek (Vice President), Len Cavallaro , Jocelyn Lewis (Berlin Township)
Lois Larker Master Board Member
Master Board Members Les Gallagher & Lois Parker
Master Board Member
Master Board Member Les Gallagher


Notice is hereby given that the Pine Hill Board of Education’s Worksession /Regular Business Meetings will be held in accordance with the following schedule:

All Worksession /Regular Business Meetings will commence at 7:00 PM in the Pine Hill Middle School Auditorium, 1100 Turnerville Road, Pine Hill, NJ 08021. These meetings will be preceded by Executive Session, which begins at 6:30 PM.

Click here to view the Board of Education Meeting Agendas




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.